The Black Association of South Hills for Women
2021 Membership

Norma Barrett Adams, President
Joy Baker
Minister Bernice E. Carson

Lynnelle Goins, Treasurer
Debra Hakeem
Marisa Kelly-Pimentel, 
Asst. Corres. Secretary
Mabel Lee
Renee Mack
Linda McCall, Recording Secretary
Sheila McCollum

Wilma McNeese
Stephanie Myers
Andrea O'Daniel
Lillian Pierce

Gloria Richardson
Sandra Simpson,
Correspondance Secretary
Michelle Torregano
Charla Tyler
Ty Walton

Loretta Williamson

Membership meets on the second Friday of the month except in July and August.
Annual Membership dues are $46.
New members have a $10 initial fee.
Membership is targeted to women who reside in the suburban South Hills areas of Pittsburgh